Latest Products http://www.enicarpharma.com Latest Products 15-08-25 en-us http://www.enicarpharma.com Albenmin Suspension http://www.enicarpharma.com/albenmin-suspension.htm Wed, 17 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the acknowledged Manufacturers and Suppliers of Albenmin Suspensions in Thane, Maharashtra. We bring forth this highly concentrated formulation, comprising albendazole, for sheep, goats, and cattle; so as to combat roundworms, lungworms, and liver flukes. Pharmaceutical Suspension http://www.enicarpharma.com/pharmaceutical-suspension.htm Wed, 06 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are into the business of manufacturing and supplying highly effective Pharmaceutical Suspension. Our range includes Enitrim Suspension, Antabon Suspension, En Quini Suspension, Enichlora Suspension, Enicid Suspension, Enipar Suspension, etc. Enitrim Suspension http://www.enicarpharma.com/enitrim-suspension.htm Wed, 11 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is the renowned Enitrim Suspension Manufacturer and Supplier based in Gujarat. Our Enitrim Suspension is a pediatric co-trimoxazole oral suspension that is used for treating certain bacterial infections like pneumonia, urinary tract infection, bronchitis and various others. Antabon Suspension http://www.enicarpharma.com/antabon-suspension.htm Wed, 17 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our Antabon Suspension provides fast and highly effective relief from problems like hyperacidity, heart burn and gas. Formulated using quality chemical compound, our Antabon Suspension is free from impurities and accredited for its accurate composition. En Quini Suspension http://www.enicarpharma.com/en-quini-suspension.htm Wed, 17 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 En Quini Suspension is used for oral administration and considered as an effective treatment for malaria. Our En Quini Suspension is formulated under the most hygienic conditions and conforms to all medical standards. Enichlora Suspension http://www.enicarpharma.com/enichlora-suspension.htm Wed, 17 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are considered as the respected Manufacturer and Supplier of accurately composed Enichlora Suspension. Owing to its fast & effective results, our Enichlora Suspension is widely recommended by renowned physicians. Enicid Suspension http://www.enicarpharma.com/enicid-suspension.htm Wed, 17 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Enicid is an alumina, magnesia and simethicone oral Suspension used for treating acid indigestion such as hurt burns, gas, sour stomach, etc. Carefully formulated, our Enicid Suspension is known for its accurate composition, purity and highly effective results. Enipar Suspension http://www.enicarpharma.com/enipar-suspension.htm Wed, 17 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is counted amongst the renowned Manufacturers and Suppliers of highly effective Enipar Suspension. Carefully prepared and accurately composed, Enipar is a paracetamol oral suspension used for treating fever and other symptoms. Griseofulvin Oral Suspension http://www.enicarpharma.com/griseofulvin-oral-suspension.htm Wed, 17 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Griseofulvin Oral Suspension that we manufacture and supply is widely in demand amongst buyers owing to its effective results. Our Griseofulvin Oral Suspension is widely used for the treatment of fungal infections of the skin, hair and nails. Metrobone-F Suspension http://www.enicarpharma.com/metrobone-f-suspension.htm Wed, 17 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is dedicatedly involved in manufacturing and supplying accurately composed Metrobone-F Suspension. It is used for providing an effective result in all kinds of loose motions. Recommended by renowned medical practitioners, our Metrobone-F Suspension is appreciated for its pure composition. Pharmaceutical Syrup http://www.enicarpharma.com/pharmaceutical-syrup.htm Wed, 06 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted amongst the renowned Pharmaceutical Syrup Manufacturers and Suppliers based in Gujarat. Our range comprises Enivit-C Syrup, Adult Linkof Syrup, Apetabon, Astybon Syrup, Baby Cough Syrup, Baby Linkof Syrup, Carbocisteine Syrup, Child Linkof Syrup and various others. Enivit-C Syrup http://www.enicarpharma.com/enivit-c-syrup.htm Tue, 17 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Enivit-C Syrup that we manufacture and supply is widely in demand amongst buyers owing to its precise composition, effective results and purity. Our Enivit-C Syrup is multivitamin syrup that provides regular and extra vitamins essential for the good health. Adult Linkof Syrup http://www.enicarpharma.com/adult-linkof-syrup.htm Wed, 17 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are the noted Manufacturer and Supplier of highly effective Adult Linkof Syrup. Formulated using quality ingredients, our Adult Linkof Syrup is used for providing relief from dry cough and also helps in clearing congestion. Apetabon http://www.enicarpharma.com/apetabon.htm Wed, 17 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Apetabon that we offer is known for its high effectiveness and accurate composition. We are named among the renowned Manufacturers and Suppliers of Apetabon from Gujarat, India. Astybon Syrup http://www.enicarpharma.com/astybon-syrup.htm Wed, 17 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Astybon Syrup, offered by us, is gaining high popularity due to its high effectiveness and accurate composition. We are enlisted among the reputed Manufacturers and Suppliers of Astybon Syrup from Gujarat, India. Baby Cough Syrup http://www.enicarpharma.com/baby-cough-syrup.htm Wed, 17 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 High effectiveness and accurate composition are some of the attributes that make our Baby Cough Syrup highly popular. We are counted among the top companies, which are engaged in manufacturing and supplying Baby Cough Syrup from Maharashtra, India. Baby Linkof Syrup http://www.enicarpharma.com/baby-linkof-syrup.htm Wed, 17 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Few words that better describe our Baby Linkof Syrup are high effectiveness and accurate composition. Our company is an eminent name, which is counted among the top Manufacturers and Suppliers of Baby Linkof Syrup from Maharashtra, India. Carbocisteine Syrup http://www.enicarpharma.com/carbocisteine-syrup.htm Wed, 17 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Carbocisteine Syrup that we offer is formulated under hygienic conditions following the set industry standards. Our company is an eminent name, which is counted among the top Manufacturers and Suppliers of Carbocisteine Syrup from Maharashtra, India. Child Linkof Syrup http://www.enicarpharma.com/child-linkof-syrup.htm Wed, 17 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Child Linkof Syrup that we offer is highly effective and provides instant relief to the consumer. The name of our company surfaces prominently among the trusted Manufacturers and Suppliers of Child Linkof Syrup from Maharashtra, India. Eni-Blood Syrup http://www.enicarpharma.com/eni-blood-syrup.htm Wed, 17 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Formulated under the strict vigilance of experts following the set industry standards, our Eni-Blood Syrup is known for its balanced composition and high effectiveness. We are reckoned among the reputed Manufacturers and Suppliers of Eni-Blood Syrup from Maharashtra, India. Enibrom Syrup http://www.enicarpharma.com/enibrom-syrup.htm Wed, 17 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Enibrom Syrup that we offer is formulated and tested under hygienic conditions using the latest techniques. We have a well-equipped production unit that enables us to produce Enibrom Syrup in bulk at a time. Enicough Syrup http://www.enicarpharma.com/enicough-syrup.htm Wed, 17 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Enicough Syrup, offered by us, is formulated, tested and packed under hygienic conditions. We are one of the eminent Manufacturers and Suppliers of Enicough Syrup from Maharashtra, India. Eni-Mag Liquid Syrup http://www.enicarpharma.com/eni-mag-liquid-syrup.htm Wed, 17 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Eni-Mag Liquid Syrup that we offer is very effective and has balanced composition as it is formulated under the strict vigilance of experts. We are one of the leading Manufacturers and Suppliers of Eni-Mag Liquid Syrup from Maharashtra, India. Enisal Syrup http://www.enicarpharma.com/enisal-syrup.htm Wed, 17 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Enisal Syrup that we offer is known for providing instant relief. As it is formulated under hygienic conditions, our Enisal Syrup is free from all kinds of impurities. Enivit-M Syrup http://www.enicarpharma.com/enivit-m-syrup.htm Wed, 17 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Enivit-M Syrup, offered by us, is very effective and thus, it is the perfect option on which buyers can easily rely. We are named among the renowned Manufacturers and Suppliers of Enivit-M Syrup from Maharashtra, India. Paracetamol Syrup http://www.enicarpharma.com/paracetamol-syrup.htm Wed, 17 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is an eminent name, which is counted among the top Manufacturers and Suppliers of Paracetamol Syrup from Maharashtra, India. By providing Paracetamol Syrup in small as well as bulk quantities, we have become the first choice for the buyers when it comes to buying it. Zonavit Syrup http://www.enicarpharma.com/zonavit-syrup.htm Wed, 17 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Zonavit Syrup, we make available, is reckoned to be a highly potent drug in replenishing vitamins and minerals in the body. This multivitamin Syrup is formulated in accordance with the standards enforced by Food & Drugs Administration. Albenlife Suspension http://www.enicarpharma.com/albenlife-suspension.htm Wed, 17 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Albenlife Suspension is an Albendazole drug, indicated for treating parasitic worms in cattle. The Suspension is formulated using safe ingredients, in compliance with the quality standards. It shows off the best match of chemical and physical properties. Enrolife Suspension http://www.enicarpharma.com/enrolife-suspension.htm Wed, 17 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our Enrolife Suspension effectively treats infections that are caused by anaerobic bacteria in calves, goats, sheep, swine, and poultry. This antibiotic Suspension is formulated using high-quality ingredients, in accordance with the standards enforced by the FDA. Fashocide-5 Suspension http://www.enicarpharma.com/fashocide-5-suspension.htm Wed, 17 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our Fashocide-5 Suspension is specially formulated for cattle and sheep to combat adult and immature flukes. This Oral Suspension is highly efficacious. And its quality is kept in check, by ensuring that it complies with the international standards when it comes to formulation, potency, and reliability. Fashonil-5 Suspension http://www.enicarpharma.com/fashonil-5-suspension.htm Wed, 17 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We provide an all-in-one solution – Fashonil-5 Suspension – to attend to infections cause by lungworms, roundworms, and the like parasitic worms in sheep and cattle. We are reputed to be among the premier Manufacturers and Suppliers of Fashonil-5 Suspension in Thane, Maharashtra. Levostin Suspension http://www.enicarpharma.com/levostin-suspension.htm Wed, 17 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 High on potency and quality, our Levostin Suspension is one of the best of its kind. We formulate this Oral Veterinary Suspension in compliance with the standards defined by the FDA. Levoxymin Suspension http://www.enicarpharma.com/levoxymin-suspension.htm Wed, 17 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Levoxymin Suspension, we bring forth, attends to gastro-intestinal and pulmonary nematodes infestations and fascioliasis in goats, sheep, and cattle, and cestodes in sheep. The Suspension is formulated in accordance with the quality standards, wherein safety and efficacy factors are given significance. Oxyzole Forte Suspension http://www.enicarpharma.com/oxyzole-forte-suspension.htm Wed, 17 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Oxyzole Forte Suspension is a safe and efficacious composition of Oxyclozanide and Levamisole. This Oral Veterinary Suspension is kept in line with the regulations of the FDA. Rafonil-5 Suspension http://www.enicarpharma.com/rafonil-5-suspension.htm Wed, 17 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The benefits of Rafonil-5 Suspension can be reaped by sheep, goats, cattle, and horses. The Suspension is formulated to treat roundworms and flukes. Its level of efficaciousness is quite high, and its composition meets all the applicable quality standards. Trazoril Suspension http://www.enicarpharma.com/trazoril-suspension.htm Wed, 17 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Trazoril Suspension that we make available is a no-gritty solution of Toltrazuril compound. The Suspension conforms to the FDA’s laid norms and guidelines. And, this is further ascertained at our testing labs by conducting rigorous tests on it. Vermisole-5 plus Suspension http://www.enicarpharma.com/vermisole-5-plus-suspension.htm Wed, 17 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Vermisole-5 plus Suspension is a safe compound of Albendazole, Sodium Selenite, and Cobalt Sulphate. The Oral Veterinary Suspension is effective in treating roundworm, tapeworm, and fluke worm. It is meant for cattle, buffaloes, sheep, and goats.